DataHub Webinars

Welcome to our live webinars.  These sessions have been set up to help you understand and learn about the DataHub.  Sessions are offered in two tracks: knowledge and technical.

The Knowledge track covers topics related to security and automation technology, focusing on how the DataHub addresses and simplifies each topic.

The Technical track is a deep dive on the DataHub.  It covers how to configure the DataHub and includes live presentations.

MQTT Brokers – What you need to know– 45 min

In this webinar we will be looking at MQTT Brokers and the role they play with MQTT JSON clients and Sparkplug B clients.  We will also discuss how the DataHub® solves some of the challenges associated with MQTT and show an implementation example where the DataHub smart broker is implemented.

Feb 10, 2022 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EST / 13:00 BST / 20:00 SGT Knowledge Register
Feb 10, 2022 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 23:00 SGT Knowledge Register

Secure OPC Networking: OT to IT and the Cloud

One promise of Industrial IoT is to enable remote data access to your industrial Data.  But what if that data is behind closed firewalls?  How do you securely access, aggregate and publish this data, without compromising your security or changing your IT policies.

This webinar will look at how the DataHub can help you securely network, aggregate and publish your data to the cloud, or any central location.  We will also look at some case use cases and address security.

Feb 24, 2022 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EST / 13:00 BST / 20:00 SGT Knowledge Register
Feb 24, 2022 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 23:00 SGT Knowledge Register