DataHub Webinars

Welcome to our live webinars.  These sessions have been set up to help you understand and learn about the DataHub.  Sessions are offered in two tracks: knowledge and technical.

The Knowledge track covers topics related to security and automation technology, focusing on how the DataHub addresses and simplifies each topic.

The Technical track is a deep dive on the DataHub.  It covers how to configure the DataHub and includes live presentations.

Swiss army knife for connecting to OSIsoft Edge and OSIsoft Core– 45 min

In today’s heighten security environment,  unlocking operational insights from your production data, requires that you first access your data.  Yet, connecting to your production network, can prove to be a challenge, especially if you need to open inbound firewall ports, or provide internet access to publish data.

In this Web session, we will look at the challenges customers face, and discuss how other customers use the DataHub® to connect to OSIsoft Edge and OSIsoft Core.

Dec. 1, 2024 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EST / 13:00 BST / 20:00 SGT Knowledge Register
Dec 1, 2021 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 23:00 SGT Knowledge Register